Rhythm Kids II

Jodie Fera
Christ Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM
09/20/17 - 12/06/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 2 offers children kindergarten through second grade the opportunity to develop their music skills in a class that is lively, fun, and developmentally appropriate. A very special focus of the program is learning hand drumming, in addition to singing and other movement skills. Music-reading readiness activities are also included. Adults are welcome to drop-off, or stay and play.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 6:00 PM
09/27/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 6:00 PM
10/04/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 6:00 PM
10/11/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 6:00 PM
10/18/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 6:00 PM
10/25/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 6:00 PM
11/01/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 6:00 PM
11/08/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 6:00 PM
11/15/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 6:00 PM
11/22/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/22/17 6:00 PM
11/29/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 6:00 PM
12/06/17    6:00 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 6:00 PM