Rhythm Kids II

Jodie Fera
Christ Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 4:45 PM
01/10/18 - 03/21/18 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Rhythm Kids Level 2 offers children kindergarten through second grade the opportunity to develop their music skills in a class that is lively, fun, and developmentally appropriate. A very special focus of the program is learning hand drumming, in addition to singing and other movement skills. Music-reading readiness activities are also included. Adults are welcome to drop-off, or stay and play. Children will need a drum for at-home play and practice.

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:45 PM
01/17/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:45 PM
01/24/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:45 PM
01/31/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:45 PM
02/07/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:45 PM
02/14/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:45 PM
02/21/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:45 PM
02/28/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:45 PM
03/07/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:45 PM
03/14/18    <None> Wednesday (March Break) 03/14/18 (March Break)
03/21/18    4:45 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 4:45 PM