Rhythm Kids I

Jodie Fera
Christ Lutheran Church (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM
09/24/19 - 11/26/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm kids I is for children 4 and 5 years old. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative. Rhythm Kids I is intended as a parent-child class, but drop-off is optional, if a child is ready.

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 5:15 PM
10/01/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 5:15 PM
10/08/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 5:15 PM
10/15/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 5:15 PM
10/22/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 5:15 PM
10/29/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 5:15 PM
11/05/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 5:15 PM
11/12/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 5:15 PM
11/19/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 5:15 PM
11/26/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 5:15 PM