Mixed-Ages

Sarah DeHart
Emmanuel United Church (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM
09/27/19 - 11/29/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Please enter from the parking lot on Albert Street. You'll find us upstairs at the church, in the Purple Room, by the kitchen.

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:30 AM
10/04/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:30 AM
10/11/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:30 AM
10/18/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 10:30 AM
10/25/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:30 AM
11/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:30 AM
11/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:30 AM
11/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:30 AM
11/22/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 10:30 AM
11/29/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/29/19 10:30 AM