Rhythm Kids I

Taryn McKinnon
Livingston Presbyterian Church (Baden) (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM
09/21/19 - 11/30/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Rhythm kids I is for children 4 and 5 years old. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games. Rhythm Kids guides children toward developmentally appropriate music and movement activities, where they can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative. Rhythm Kids I is intended as a parent-child class, but drop-off is optional, if a child is ready.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    11:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 11:30 AM
09/28/19    11:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:30 AM
10/05/19    11:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:30 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 10/12/19
(Thanksgiving)
10/19/19    11:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:30 AM
10/26/19    11:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:30 AM
11/02/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:30 AM
11/09/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:30 AM
11/16/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:30 AM
11/23/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:30 AM
11/30/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/30/19 11:30 AM