Mixed-Ages

Sarah DeHart
Emmanuel United Church (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM
09/21/19 - 11/30/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Please enter from the parking lot on Albert Street. You'll find us upstairs at the church, in the Purple Room, by the kitchen.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:30 AM
09/28/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:30 AM
10/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:30 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving) 10/12/19
(Thanksgiving)
10/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:30 AM
10/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:30 AM
11/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:30 AM
11/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:30 AM
11/16/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:30 AM
11/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:30 AM
11/30/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/30/19 10:30 AM