Rhythm Kids II

Jodie Fera
Christ Lutheran Church (location map)
Wednesday, 5:45 PM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 2 offers children kindergarten through second grade the opportunity to develop their music skills in a class that is lively, fun, and developmentally appropriate. A very special focus of the program is learning hand drumming, in addition to singing and other movement skills. Music-reading readiness activities are also included. Adults are welcome to drop-off, or stay and play. Children will need a drum for at-home play and practice.

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 5:45 PM
01/15/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 5:45 PM
01/22/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 5:45 PM
01/29/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 5:45 PM
02/05/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 5:45 PM
02/12/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 5:45 PM
02/19/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 5:45 PM
02/26/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 5:45 PM
03/04/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 5:45 PM
03/11/20    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 5:45 PM