Mixed-Ages

Sarah DeHart
Emmanuel United Church (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM
01/11/20 - 03/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Please enter from the parking lot on Albert Street. You'll find us upstairs at the church, in the Purple Room, by the kitchen.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:30 AM
01/18/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/18/20 10:30 AM
01/25/20    10:30 AM Saturday 01/25/20 10:30 AM
02/01/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:30 AM
02/08/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:30 AM
02/15/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/15/20 10:30 AM
02/22/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:30 AM
02/29/20    10:30 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:30 AM
03/07/20    10:30 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:30 AM
03/14/20    10:30 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:30 AM